About us
Action Travel - Nosotros

Action Travel

2151 Consulate Drive. Suite # 18. Orlando, Florida 32837
Phone: (407) 352-6945
Toll Free 1-800-337-6220 | clients@action.travel

E-mail on call: emergencies@action.travel
(Mon to Fri from 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. (including holidays), Sat from 12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., Sun from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.)
Ladevi LAT Editions
See articles

Ediciones Ladevi LAT
    About us:

With over 30 years experience as International providers of Incoming Travel Services and thanks to the confidence that our customers have placed in us, in addition to the financial support and industry expertise Action Travel® has positioned itself at the most competitive levels in the industry.

Action Travel® offers its customers a variety of destinations such as USA, Canada, Caribbean, Mexico and the Dominican Republic among others, With more than 25,000 hotels available online. Our company has strategic partners in each of these destinations, forming a powerful international network service provider for tour operators with which it has a long and close business relationship.

We Offer: Hotels | Car Rentals | Shows & Tickets to attractions | Transfers and City Tours | Excursions | Tours | Packages | Cruises

    Our incoming Network:
Action Travel® Tour Operador
Reservations
Department
Quotes
Department
Groups
Department
Contrating
Department
Commercial
Department
Marketing
Department
Traffic
Department
 
    Technology:
Action Travel has done a very important investment and commitment to develop and adapt the industry technology, we are convinced that the future of our company and the success of our business focuses on our online system and strategic agreements with our commercial partners. With this combinationat we are able to offer a variety of travel services that differentiates us from the competition. In addition we make available to our clients numerous online tools and sales training.
Our Members
Directors
Mariano
 
Mariano Barni
Director
mariano@action.travel
 
Veronica
 
Veronica Costabel
Vice-President
clients@action.travel
 
Ainhoa
 
Ainhoa Mendez Torres
General Manager
clients@action.travel
 
 
 
Alejandro
 
Alejandro Barni
Sales Department Director
sales@action.travel
 
Federico
 
Federico Costabel
Branch Office Director
federico@action.travel
 
 
Reservations Department
Valeria
 
Valeria Montenegro
Reservations Department Manager
reservas@action.travel
 
Celeste
 
Celeste Muñoz
celeste@action.travel
 
Angelica
 
Angelica Guzman
angelica@action.travel
 
 
johanna
 
Johanna Lizardo
johanna@action.travel
 
Maria
 
Maria Parabacuto
maria@action.travel
 
 
 
Marcelino
 
Marcelino Brizon
marcelino@action.travel
 
Yngrid
 
Yngrid Brito
yngrid@action.travel
 
 
Product Department
Caro-La
 
Carolina Lara
sales1@action.travel
 
Luz
 
Luz Cardona
sales3@action.travel
 
Marivia
 
Marivia Irizarry
stopsales@action.travel
 
Groups Department
 
Janet
 
Janet D'andrea
Groups Department Manager
groups@action.travel
 
Corina
 
Corina Peralta
 
groups1@action.travel
 
 
Sales Department
Paula
 
Paula Fumagalli
xml@action.travel
 
Carolina
 
Carolina Gorosurreta
carolina@action.travel
 
Gisela
 
Gisela Rossi
gisela@action.travel
 
Quotes Department
Paula
 
Pamela Garofalo
Quotes Department Manager
quotes@action.travel
 
Teresa
 
Teresa Lartirigoyen
Cruises Department Manager
cruises@action.travel
 
Florencia
 
Florencia Collado
cars@action.travel
 
Accounting Department - Accounts Receivable
Analia
 
Analia Flores
ar@action.travel
 
Javier
 
Javier Bazan
ar1@action.travel
 
Thais
 
Thais Valenzuela
ar2@action.travel
 
Rosalba
 
Rosalba Perez
rosalba@action.travel
 
Accounting Department - Accounts Payable
Marialy
 
Marialy Navarro
ap@action.travel
 
Miriam
 
Miriam Manzano
Accounts Payable Department Manager
ap1@action.travel
 
Oka
 
Oka Ortiz
ap2@action.travel
 
Traffic Department
 
Silvana
 
Silvana Aragon
Traffic Department Manager
traffic@action.travel
 
 
 
Attractions Tickets Department
 
Yanina
 
Yanina Paez Pretz
tickets@action.travel
 
 
        Web Design and Technical Support Department
Marcela
 
Marcela Faus
promotions@action.travel
 
Pablo
 
Pablo Traverso
pablo@action.travel
 
Naren
 
Naren Daza
webservices@action.travel
 
E-mail Contact
 
To speed up our responses, we request that you send emails only and without copies to the following addresses:

Reservation requests to: reservations@action.travel o reservas@action.travel;
• Information or quote requests to: quotes@action.travel o cotizaciones@action.travel;
• Cruises to: cruises@action.travel o cruceros@action.travel;
• Groups to: groups@action.travel o grupos@action.travel;
• Requesting info about accounts or web to: clients@action.travel o clientes@action.travel;
Payments to: ar@action.travel o pagos@action.travel;
• Tickets to: tickets@action.travel o admisiones@action.travel;
• Transfers to: traffic@action.travel o trafico@action.travel;

Topics related to connecting Web Services to: webservices@action.travel;

Teléfono de guardia: 407-352-6945 o 1-800-337-6220 - 24/365;

E-mail on call: emergencies@action.travel; o emergencias@action.travel;
EMERGENCY E-MAIL Schedules:
From Monday to Friday from 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm (even holidays), Saturdays from 12 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sundays from 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
We request not to copy to other addresses as this will delay the response process.
Thank you so much!
Driving Directions
 

» Coming from Miami:
   Take Florida's Turnpike N. Take the US-17/US-92/US-441 exit 254, keep following signs. Merge onto S Orange Blossom Trail/US-17-92/US-441. Turn right at Consulate Drive. Arrive to our offices in the Consulate Business Center, you will see the Action Travel sign on your right.

» Coming from Lake Buena Vista or Disney:
   Take the I-4 E ramp to Orlando, keep following signs. Merge onto I-4 E. Merge onto SR-528 E via the SR-528-TOLL E exit 72 to International Airport/Cape Canaveral/International Drive/Convention Center. Take the US-441/US-17/US-92 exit 4 to Florida's Turnpike, keep following signs. Merge onto Consulate Drive. Make a U-turn at Delegates Drive.

» Coming from International Drive or Universal Studios:
   Head south on International Drive toward Austrian Ct. Turn left to merge onto SR-528 East. Merge onto Consulate Drive via the US-441/US-17/US-92 exit 4 to Florida's Turnpike. Make a U-turn at Delegates Drive.

» Coming from Orlando Airport:
   Head south. Slight left toward Terminal B. Slight left at Airport Boulevard. Take the SR-528 W ramp. Take the right fork to SR-528-TOLL W/I-4/International Drive/Florida's Turnpike and merge onto SR-528 West. Take the US-17/US-92/US-441 exit 4. Turn right at CR-527A/W Landstreet Road. Turn right at S Orange Blossom Trail/US-17-92/US-441. Turn right at Consulate Drive.

oficina oficina
oficina oficina
foto